Tips on How to delete Google Photos in Bulk

How to delete Google Photos in Bulk:- If you’ve ever been surprised to see a photo of your child or yourself in Google search results, and you don’t want it to be made public, this article will show you how to remove it from the search engine.

How to permanently delete Google photos.

Google may ask you to remove it from its search results. Google will not respond to such requests. Google says he does not have responsibility for the search results he displays. He simply provides information that has been shared by others.

Today, we will be discussing how do you delete your Google photos app? How to delete your Google photos library? How to delete your Google photos account? You have found the appropriate article.

Make a backup before deleting photos from Google Photos It is possible to delete photos from all your synchronized devices (those that are stored in the terminals). Therefore, it is a good idea to know how to download a copy to Google Photos and keep it on the computer.

What are Google Photos?

As part of Google’s applications, Google Photos (or photos), is now available. It promises to revolutionize the way that people store their photos.

Two key benefits of Google photos:

Unlimited space

Automatic categorization

It is up to you to verify that it doesn’t fail (similar to Google +), however, after using the application, one can say it is easy to use. It has two main advantages: unlimited space (at high-quality) and automatic categorization.

Furthermore, it is important to back up your photos before you delete them from Google Photos. Your photos are your most precious memories. This allows you to relive your precious memories. We will now show you how to delete all photos in google photos, how to delete a google photo account, how to delete google images from the gallery, how to delete google pictures from the drive, how to delete google Photos from iPhone, how to delete google pics from the cloud, and how to remove google photos back up.

Permanently Delete Google Photos on Your PC

The first method does not require any additional google services. Although it is the best way to do it, it is possible to do it from your browser. However, it can be more difficult when it comes to removing large images libraries.

We will use the following to completely delete all photos from our computer:

  1. You will need to log in to your photo.google.com page.
  2. Next, place your cursor over the first image. We will see a circle icon in the top-left corner with a v. Click right above it to confirm that the photo has been selected.

How to delete Google photos android

  1. Next, we will hit the End key on our keyboard or scroll down with the wheel/scroll bar to the last photo in the list (below).
  2. Holding the Shift key (and holding it), will click on the last photo, much like when selecting multiple files in Windows. We will then see that all photos have been selected.

How to delete Google photos from gallery

  1. Now, we just have to get rid of the trash icon and the photos will vanish (give it some time to process).

We have so far removed all photos from our list. However, Google Photos retains a copy for 60 days of photos that were deleted. If we wish to completely remove them, we will need to:

  1. a) Move the menu button to the left
  2. b) Click the trash button

We will confirm by asking him.

How to delete photos from Google but not iPhone

You can do this with your phone by pressing and holding the first photo. Then, select drag down to select them all. I recommend that you put the year in view.

How to Delete Photos From Google Drive

  • Open the.
  • Scroll down to “Photos”.
  • Touch and hold a photo/video that you wish to delete (move it to trash).
  • You can also select other items that you wish to move or delete. To delete photos or videos, use shift and ctrl-key.
  • Click on” Trash” at the top-right.

How to delete Google photos in bulk from Device Only

Google Photos creates duplicates of all your photos—one on your device, one on the app. It can eat up some of your device’s memory. One copy can be deleted from your device, and another can be saved to the cloud. You can only delete photos from your device using the steps below.

  • Open the Google Photos App.
  • Click the” menu icon (three horizontal lions) in the upper-left corner.
  • Tab on Settings, and then go to Backup/sync.
  • If you don’t have backed-up of your photographs, turn them on and wait until the photos sync. After your photos are synced, turn off the Backup & Sync.
  • Go to “Settings”, and click “Free Up Device Storage”.
  • It will delete all synced photos from your photo gallery.

How to delete Google Photos Without Deleting From Phone

We will show you how to delete your Google photos from your device and keep the photos in the Google Photos app. This method will help you delete Google photos from your device but keep the photos/videos.

  • Open the Google Photos App on your iPhone or Android.
  • Click on “Backup and sync”.
  • Make sure Backup is disabled
  • Go to Google Photo’s official site by clicking on https://photos.google.com and sign in with your Google account.
  • Select the photos that you wish to delete, and then click the icon in the top-right corner.

How to Delete All Photos From Google photos

For mobile,

  • Go to the Google photos app.
  • Click and hold the first image/video in google photos.
  • All photos available on Google Photos
  • To delete all photos, click on the “Delete” icon.

For PC,

  • You can open Google photos from your computer.
  • Choose the first photo/video from Google Photos.
  • Scroll down to the last image on Google Photos and wait for all images to load.
  • After all, images have been loaded, press the Shift key to select the last image from Google photos.
  • Click the Delete icon in the top-right corner.

Recover Deleted Photos

You don’t need to worry if you accidentally delete photos in Google Photos. You can retrieve deleted photos from the trash within 60 days of your deletion. To recover your photos, follow the steps below.

  • Click on the “Main Menu” icon (3 horizontal line icons in the top-left corner).
  • Click “Trash “.
  • Find the items you want to “restore”.
  • Choose items
  • In the upper-right corner, click the “restore” icon.

Read more:- How to change your name in zoom

 

Final Words

This Google service gives us unlimited and free cloud storage. It is a great idea to keep a backup copy in case your device fails. How do I delete all my backup photos from Google?

Do you use Google Photos? What are your reasons for quitting Google Photos?

2 thoughts on “Tips on How to delete Google Photos in Bulk”

Comments are closed.